Due to a vast inventory, Kallisti Quilts is unable to bring bolts of all available fabrics to events. If you plan to attend one of the upcoming shows listed below and would like to purchase yardage of specific fabrics, please send me your wish list at least 48 hours in advance!   

 

IODE Margaret Stokes Chapter - quilt and art show

Christ Church Anglican, 414 Oil Street, Petrolia, ON

Friday, October 18, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 19, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

www.iodemargaretstokespetrolia.ca

 

 

Dufferin Quilters' Guild - quilt show

Orangeville Agricultural Society Event Centre, 247090 - 5 Sideroad, Mono, ON

Friday, November 1, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 2, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

www.dufferinpiecemakers.org

 

Haldimand Quilters' Guild - trunk show

Hagersville United Church, 34 Main Street South, Hagersville, ON

Monday, November 4, 2019 at 7 p.m.

www.facebook.com/HaldimandQuiltersGuild

 

Kallisti Quilts' Anniversary Sale & Fall Open House 

66 John Street West, Waterloo, ON

Friday, November 8, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, November 9, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 

Durham Trillium Quilters' Guild - Threads of Friendship quilt show

General Sikorski Hall, 1551 Stevenson Road North, Oshawa, ON

Friday, November 22, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 23, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

www.durhamtrilliumquiltersguild.ca

  

Cherrywood Quilt Show - featuring the Bob Ross Cherrywood Challenge

Seaforth Community Centre, 122 Duke Street, Seaforth, ON

Thursday, November 28, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, November 29, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, November 30, 2019 from 10 a.m. to 4 p.m.

www.cherrywoodfabrics.com

www.thecottonharvest.com