Due to a vast inventory, Kallisti Quilts is unable to bring bolts of all available fabrics to events. If you plan to attend one of the upcoming shows listed below and would like to purchase yardage of specific fabrics, please send me your wish list at least 48 hours in advance!

 

On Vacation - Closed to Appointments and Mail Order

Wednesday, May 24 to Monday, June 5, 2017

 

Quilt Canada 2017 - Booth #125

International Centre, 6900 Airport Road, Mississauga, ON

Wednesday, June 14, 2017 from 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Thursday, June 15, 2017 from 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday, June 16, 2017 from 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, June 17, 2017 from 9:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Paris Quilting Bees - trunk show

Paris Fairgrounds, 139 Silver Street, Paris, ON

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7 p.m.

 

Kallisti Quilts' Annual Fall Open House

66 John Street West, Waterloo, ON

Friday, November 3, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, November 4, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 

York Heritage Quilters' Guild - A Celebration of Quilts XIII

Toronto Botanical Gardens, 777 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, ON

Friday, November 10, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 11, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Port Perry Patchers Quilt Guild - trunk show

Hope Church, 14480 Old Simcoe Road, Port Perry, ON

Monday, November 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.