Due to a vast inventory, Kallisti Quilts is unable to bring bolts of all available fabrics to events. If you plan to attend one of the upcoming shows listed below and would like to purchase yardage of specific fabrics, please send me your wish list at least 48 hours in advance!

 

Paris Quilting Bees - trunk show

Paris Fairgrounds, 139 Silver Street, Paris, ON

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 at 7 p.m.

 

Goderich Quilters' Guild - trunk show

Royal Canadian Legion, 2nd floor, 56 Kingston Street, Goderich, ON

Monday, October 2, 2017 at 1:30 p.m.

 

CreativFestival - Booth #TBA

International Centre, 6900 Airport Road, Mississauga, ON

Thursday, October 26, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Friday, October 27, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m.

Saturday, October 28, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Kallisti Quilts' Annual Fall Open House

66 John Street West, Waterloo, ON

Friday, November 3, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, November 4, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

 

York Heritage Quilters' Guild - A Celebration of Quilts XIII

Toronto Botanical Gardens, 777 Lawrence Avenue East, Toronto, ON

Friday, November 10, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Saturday, November 11, 2017 from 10 a.m. to 5 p.m.

 

Port Perry Patchers Quilt Guild - trunk show

Hope Church, 14480 Old Simcoe Road, Port Perry, ON

Monday, November 20, 2017 at 7:30 p.m.

 

Prince Edward County Quilters' Guild - trunk show

Pinecrest Memorial Elementary School, 27 Corey Street, Bloomfield, ON

Wednesday, January 10, 2018 at 1:30 p.m.

 

Norfolk County Quilters' Guild - trunk show

Vittoria and District Community Centre, Oakes Boulevard, Vittoria, ON

Tuesday, March 6, 2018 at 1 p.m.

 

Region of York Quilt Guild - trunk show

Lion's Community Centre, 200 Doug Duncan Drive, Newmarket, ON

Wednesday, March 28, 2018 at 7:15 p.m.